Personal contact

If you want to address a question to the partners, please send an email to any of the partners. if you are interested in receiving technical information about a specific aspect of FIRST, please contact us on lxu@bournemouth.ac.uk with your request.
 

 Academic Partners Contact details 
Dr Lai Xulxu@bournemouth.ac.uk
Dr Paul de Vriezepdvrieze@bournemouth.ac.uk
Dr Federica Mandreolifmandreoli@unimore.it 
Dr Massimo Mecellamecella@dis.uniroma1.it
Dr Yeuwei Baiywbai@sspu.edu.cn
Prof Giacomo Cabrigiacomo.cabri@unimore.it
Martin Sandersm.sanders@rug.nl
Alexander Lazovika.lazovik@rug.nl
 Industrial Partners  
Norbert  Ederneder@gk-software.com
Hua Mumuh@kmsoft.com.cn

FIRST can be found on ResearchGate.

Tags:
Created by Admin on 2018/08/08 14:41
    
Copyright 2017-2018, FIRST Consortium - This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 734599