Social media

FIRST can be found on Instagram, Twitter and ResearchGate.

Personal contact

If you want to address a question to the partners, please send an email to any of the partners. if you are interested in receiving technical information about a specific aspect of FIRST, please contact us on lxu@bournemouth.ac.uk with your request. 

 Academic and Industrial Partners Contact details 
Dr Lai Xulxu@bournemouth.ac.uk
Dr Paul de Vriezepdvrieze@bournemouth.ac.uk
Dr Federica Mandreolifmandreoli@unimore.it 
Dr Massimo Mecellamecella@dis.uniroma1.it
Dr Yeuwei Baiywbai@sspu.edu.cn
Prof Giacomo Cabrigiacomo.cabri@unimore.it
Norbert  Ederneder@gk-software.com
Hua Mumuh@kmsoft.com.cn
Martin Sandersm.sanders@rug.nl
Alexander Lazovika.lazovik@rug.nl
Tags:
Created by Olaolu Sofela on 2017/03/14 06:51
     
Copyright 2017, FIRST Consortium - This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 734599